23 Responses to “Rwanda Cinema Centre News Letter RFF 5th Annual”


  1. 1 PETER
    October 16, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    I’ve no comments but I’d like to know about prices of learnig filmmaking in your isitution(RFI)I’ve basic skills about firming and editing movies using some programmes such as pinacle studio; sonny vegas… But I still studying my universty courses in ULK morning session is it possible to study with you the evening?Plz get me informed.

  2. 2 Ely Munyankindi
    January 8, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    Dear,

    We,Rwandans, are glad to see music industry improving in Rwanda. There are many Rwandans who are able and ready to work in developing film industry. The problem is to know where people can improve their talents. I know some people who have good scripts and others who are able to play films. I want you to tell me, if possible, how someone can improve his/her talents and what RCC does to help rwandan artists (film writers)

  3. 3 filmmentor
    January 8, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    One aim of the RFI is to help improving the skills and talents of artists in Rwanda who are interested in the audio-visual entertainment industry. The doors of the RCC/RFI are always open to scriptwriters/actors and other people with a strong interest in the film business. Furthermore we are always interested in new scripts and talented actors. Just come around in Gacuriro, Araucaria Nord and present your scripts/ideas. The RCC/RFI will then verify a possible support/cooperation in producing your films, growing your talents or developing your stories. You are WELCOME!

  4. 4 RUKUNDO Emmanuel
    November 13, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Hello!!

    My name is Rukundo Emmanuel, i want to be flim maker but
    i don’t know how to do this,i want a support to stady film maker if possible you tell me on my e-mail ok thanks by.

  5. 5 Richard kazora
    November 18, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    My name is Richard kazora, i want to be film maker but
    i don’t know how to do this,i want a support to study film making if possible you can tell me more on ma e-mail OK thanks by.

  6. November 23, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    Hi, guys , Rewilevi media group has created the first kinyarwanda short animation , and we are looking forward to develop rwanda animation industry cause we are tranforming from 2d to 3d , kenya you really got a competition right here. http://www.dailymotion.com/rewilevi

  7. November 23, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    Hi, guys , Rewilevi media group has created the first 3D kinyarwanda short animation , and we are looking forward to develop rwanda animation industry cause we are tranforming from 2d to 3d , kenya you really got a competition right here. http://www.dailymotion.com/rewilevi

  8. July 19, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    great submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not
    understand this. You must continue your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  9. July 30, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    What’s up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are pleasant for new visitors.

  10. August 7, 2013 at 10:41 am

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.

    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your
    useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  11. September 11, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    n resurrected nt popular style n hair tattoos. One of the simplest that I have come across
    and still use to this day is the power of happiness.
    By reading this article, you, too, can learn how to channel their powers of persuasion and negotiation.

  12. April 5, 2014 at 6:14 am

    Howdy just wanhted to give you a quick heads up. The text inn your content seem to be running off the screen
    in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or sometthing to do with
    web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hoppe you get the issue sollved soon.
    Kudos

  13. July 5, 2014 at 6:25 am

    all the time i used to read smaller content which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post
    which I am reading now.

  14. August 4, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Great publish. I’d been reviewing consistently this website and i’m impressed! Extremely handy data in particular the leftover period 🙂 I personally tackle like information much. I used to be seeking this kind of information for an extended time. Appreciate it and also of luck.

  15. August 8, 2014 at 1:25 am

    Very shortly this web site will be famous among all
    blog visitors, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

  16. October 10, 2014 at 6:39 pm

    For most recent information you have to pay a quick visit the web and on the web I found this
    website as a most excellent site for latest updates.

  17. October 12, 2014 at 3:17 am

    I leave a response when I appreciate a post on a website or if I have
    something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is a result of the sincerness communicated in the article I browsed.
    And after this post Rwanda Cinema Centre News Letter RFF 5th Annual | Rwanda
    Film Institute. I was actually moved enough to post a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it only me or does it look like like a few of these remarks come across like coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to follow everything
    new you have to post. Could you make a list every one of your communal pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  18. October 17, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone
    during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

  19. October 26, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    It’s awesome in support of me to have a web page, which is good in support of
    my experience. thanks admin

  20. December 15, 2015 at 7:05 pm

    I think that is one of the so much significant info for me.
    And i’m glad studying your article. But wanna observation on some normal
    things, The site taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality great : D.

    Excellent activity, cheers


Leave a Reply

